確認コード:
Snap Toys のアカウントと、アカウントに紐づくデータ (アカウント情報・取得したアイテムの履歴と取得場所) の削除方法をご案内します。削除は取り消せません。
取得記録に添えたメモと写真は端末内にのみ保存しており、当社のサーバーにはありません (アプリを削除すると失われます)。保存したスキャンの復元についてお問い合わせいただいた際に送信された写真は当社のサーバーに保存し、送信から 180 日後またはアカウントの削除時に削除します。
削除するとアカウント・取得履歴がすべて削除され、ログインもできなくなります。
アカウントを削除せずに、次のデータは個別に削除できます。
メモと写真は端末内にのみ保存しているため、アプリ内の編集画面から削除できます (当社のサーバーには送信していません。ただし、保存したスキャンの復元についてのお問い合わせで送信された写真は除きます)。上記以外のデータについては、下記のお問い合わせからご連絡ください。
アカウント削除で削除されるもの: アカウント情報 (メールアドレス・表示名・プロフィール画像・連携した SNS アカウントの ID)、取得したアイテム / フォトフレームの履歴と取得場所、お問い合わせの際に送信された写真、ログイン情報。
削除後も保持するもの: 削除の監査記録 (削除日時・削除経路・削除件数と、本人情報に紐づかない内部 ID) を、削除リクエストの照会と不正な削除リクエストの調査のために1 年間保持し、その後に破棄します。この記録から本人を特定できる情報 (メールアドレス・表示名・写真等) は含みません。
アプリを削除された場合や、ログインできなくなった場合も削除できます。ご利用のログイン手段によって方法が異なります。
Instagram アカウントで本人確認をして、このページからその場で削除できます。他人のデータを削除できないよう、Instagram の認証で所有者であることを確認します。
ご確認ください
これらのログイン手段はこのページからの即時削除に順次対応してまいります。それまでは下記のお問い合わせ窓口にご連絡ください。ご本人であることを確認したうえで削除し、完了をご連絡します。
上記の方法をご利用いただけない場合や、削除状況をご確認されたい場合は snaptoys-support-grp@aktsk.jp までご連絡ください。
対象のアカウントを特定するため、次の情報をお知らせください。
ご本人であることの確認のため、追加の情報をお伺いすることがあります。表示名は重複することがあるため、これだけでは特定できない場合があります。
This page explains how to delete your Snap Toys account and the data linked to it (your account information, and the history and locations of the items and photo frames you got). Deletion cannot be undone.
Memos and photos you add to items in your collection are stored only on your device and are not on our servers (they are lost if you delete the app). Photos sent when you contacted us about restoring a saved scan are stored on our servers and are deleted 180 days after they were sent or when your account is deleted, whichever comes first.
When you delete your account, your account and get history are all deleted, and you will no longer be able to log in.
You can delete the following data separately without deleting your account.
Memos and photos are stored only on your device, so you can delete them from the edit screen in the app (they are not sent to our servers, except for photos sent when you contacted us about restoring a saved scan). For any other data, please contact us using the contact information below.
Deleted with your account: account information (email address, display name, profile image, and the IDs of linked social accounts), the history and locations of the items and photo frames you got, photos sent when you contacted us, and login information.
Retained after deletion: a record of the deletion (the date and time, the deletion route, the number of items deleted, and an internal ID that is not linked to your personal information) is retained for 1 year so that we can answer inquiries about deletion requests and investigate fraudulent deletion requests, and is then destroyed. This record contains no information that could identify you (such as your email address, display name, or photos).
You can also delete your data if you have deleted the app or can no longer log in. The method depends on how you logged in.
You can verify your identity with your Instagram account and delete your data right here. To make sure no one can delete another person's data, we confirm that you are the owner through Instagram authentication.
Please note
Immediate deletion from this page will be supported for these login methods in due course. Until then, please contact us at the contact point below. We will delete your data after confirming your identity and let you know when it is done.
If you can't use the methods above, or want to check the status of a deletion, please contact snaptoys-support-grp@aktsk.jp.
To identify your account, please tell us the following.
We may ask for additional information to confirm your identity. Display names can overlap, so a display name alone may not be enough to identify your account.